LBCI SPORTS FACEBOOK PAGE STATISTICS

LBCI Sports

LBCI Sports

Facebook Link: http://www.facebook.com/LBCIsports
Check our website www.lbci.com/sports
 

FACEBOOK PAGE RANK

LBCI SPORTS
LIKES:
ONE WEEK CHANGE
10,402
+0
0.00%
TALKING ABOUT:
ONE WEEK CHANGE
519
+0
0.00%
CATEGORY
21,500 OF 198,202
top 10.85%
SUBCATEGORY
4,370 OF 22,582
top 19.36%

PAGE PERFORMANCE

LIKE HISTORY STATISTICS
ONE WEEK CHANGE
LIKES TALKING ABOUT
Get like history for LBCI Sports

0 RELATED WEBSITES

0 RELATED PAGES

WHAT ARE PEOPLE SAYING ABOUT LBCI SPORTS ON FACEBOOK

0
PER MONTH
0.00
PER HOURS
0.00
LIKES
PER POST

LBCI SPORTS FACEBOOK MENTION TOTALS

While the content on facebook pages is normally managed by a "brand" administrator, this content here shows statistics about what's being said and shared about LBCI Sports all over Facebook and not just on the brnad's official page.

POPULAR ON FACEBOOK

%0.00
%100.00
%0.00
%0.00

VIDEOS

STATUSES

Samir Harb
Samir Harb
LBL Season 2012/2013 Week 1 Friday November 2: Byblos v/s Mouttahed ---> 84-81 Bejjeh v/s Riyadi ---> 61-89 Saturday November 3: Antranik v/s Champville ---> 71-95 Sunday November 4: Sagesse v/s Hoops ---> 102-66 Anibal v/s Amchit ---> 91-108 Week 2 Wednesday November 7: Hoops v/s Anibal ---> 77-70 Riyadi v/s Byblos ---> 91-73 Thursday November 8: Antranik v/s Bejjeh ---> 90-83 Friday November 9: Mouttahed v/s Sagesse ---> 71-87 Saturday November 10: Champville v/s Amchit ---> 77-80 Week 3 Wednesday November 14: Bejjeh v/s Champville ---> 63-96 Amchit v/s Hoops ---> 73-65 Thursday November 15: Anibal v/s Mouttahed ---> 90-105 Byblos v/s Antranik ---> 94-80 Friday November 16: Sagesse v/s Riyadi ---> 74-66 Week 4 Saturday November 17: Champville v/s Hoops ---> 102-78 Bejjeh v/s Byblos ---> 76-71 Sunday November 18: Mouttahed v/s Amchit ---> 92-72 Antranik v/s Sagesse ---> 74-104 Riyadi v/s Anibal ---> 119-72 Week 5 Wednesday November 21: Sagesse v/s Bejjeh 7h00PM (Ghazir) Byblos v/s Champville 8h00PM (Jbeil) Thursday November 22: Anibal v/s Antranik 6h00PM (SSCC - Rassieh) Hoops v/s Mouttahed 7h00PM (Murr Stadium) Friday November 23: Amchit v/s Riyadi 5h45PM (Amchit) [Live on LBCI, Europe & Livestreaming] Week 6 Saturday November 24: Byblos v/s Sagesse 4h00PM (Jbeil) [Live on LBCI, Europe & Livestreaming] Bejjeh v/s Anibal 4h00PM (Centrale - Jounieh) Sunday November 25: Mouttahed v/s Champville 5h00PM (Safadi Sports Center) [Live on LBCI, Europe & Livestreaming] Antranik v/s Amchit 5h00PM (Demerdjian Center - AGBU) Monday November 26: Riyadi v/s Hoops 6h00PM (Saeb Salam - Manara) Week 7 Wednesday November 28: Amchit v/s Bejjeh 8h00PM (Amchit) Thursday November 29: Anibal v/s Byblos 6h00PM (SSCC - Rassieh) Friday November 30: Sagesse v/s Champville 5h45PM (Ghazir) [Live on LBCI, Europe & Livestreaming] Hoops v/s Antranik 6h00PM (Murr Stadium) Saturday December 1: Mouttahed v/s Riyadi 4h00PM (Safadi Sports Center) [Live on LBCI, Europe & Livestreaming] Week 8 Sunday December 2: Byblos v/s Amchit 5h00PM (Jbeil) Wednesday December 5: Sagesse v/s Anibal 6h00PM (Ghazir) Bejjeh v/s Hoops 7h00PM (Centrale - Jounieh) Thursday December 6: Antranik v/s Mouttahed 7h00PM (Demerdjian Center -AGBU) Friday December 7: Champville v/s Riyadi 5h45PM (Dik El Mehde) [Live on LBCI, Europe & Livestreaming] Week 9 Saturday December 8: Hoops v/s Byblos 4h00PM (Murr Stadium) [Live on LBCI, Europe & Livestreaming] Sunday December 9: Amchit v/s Sagesse 5h00PM (Amchit) [Live on LBCI, Europe & Livestreaming] Mouttahed v/s Bejjeh 5h00PM (Safadi Sports Center) Monday December 10: Anibal v/s Champville 6h00PM (SSCC - Rassieh) Riyadi v/s Antranik 7h00PM (Saeb Salam - Manara)

LINKS

PHOTOS

Report this page

If there is a problem with this page, we would like to know about it so we can correct the problem or remove the page.

Please select the reason you want to report this page:

   Sexually explicit content
   Violence or harmful behavior
   Hate speech
   Spam or scam
Terms of Service Contact Us Privacy Policy Facebook page statistics Facebook website statistics Report this page © 2013 CommuniStats    * This website is not affiliated with or endorsed by Facebook in any way